Accessing Backup Sets in Live 10
- Live Versions: Live 10 and higher
- Operating System: All
Live 10 has introduced a file handling improvement that automatically creates a Backup folder within a Project after a Live Set is saved.
This folder contains the 10 most recently saved versions of the Set:
This feature can be useful, for example, if you have accidentally overwritten a Project file or would like to access a previous version of your Live Set that was not explicitly saved.